Aard Groen

Aard Groen

Director VentureLab International

a.j.groen@rug.nl

Cees-Jan Groen

Cees-Jan Groen

Coordinator Coaching

cj@venturelabinternational.com

Aniek Ouendag

Aniek Ouendag

Coordinator Programme

aniek@venturelabinternational.com

Rachel Visser-Mehegan

Rachel Visser-Mehegan

Coordinator Participants

r.m.visser-mehegan@rug.nl

Olga Belousova

Olga Belousova

Entrepreneurial Strategy

o.belousova@rug.nl

Sílvia Fernandes Costa

Sílvia Fernandes Costa

Entrepreneurial Psychology/Quality Management

s.m.costa@rug.nl

Arjan Frederiks

Arjan Frederiks

Entrepreneurial Strategy/Quality Management

a.j.frederiks@rug.nl

Frank Streefland

Frank Streefland

Coordinator Entrepreneurship Minor

f.d.streefland@rug.nl